Meet Sant Lluís

It’s so easy for me to fall into a trap when I write. I get carried away with what I see and feel, I forget that my readers can’t see it as well. So this post is all about painting a picture. A picture of Sant Lluís, the small town that I feel I am quickly starting to take for granted. I say this because whilst I was wandering around in the sunshine, I came across things I’d never realised were on my doorstep, new cafes, shoe shops and new parks. I’ve been here four months now, half my time here and yet I’m still discovering the secrets this island has to hold.

I don’t want to ramble, these pictures don’t need an explanation. Instead I am going to enjoy my day in the sunshine and for once you can join me. Enjoy x

 

Lots of love, Lottie xoxo

Leave a Reply

